2013 Results


Sunday, August 25, 2013 @ 11:00am
Final
Beer Engines FC 1
Blast II 2
 
Saturday, August 24, 2013 @ 11:00am
Final
Beer Engines FC 4
Tsunami FC 3
 
Saturday, August 17, 2013 @ 4:00pm
Final
Beer Engines FC 4
Kolour 3
 
Monday, August 12, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Beer Engines FC 4
Barcelona 1
 
Monday, August 5, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 3
Beer Engines FC 5
 
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast II 6
Beer Engines FC 0
 
Monday, July 29, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Iguanas 6
Beer Engines FC 1
 
Monday, July 22, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
ACME 3
Beer Engines FC 1
 
Monday, July 15, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Eagle Street FC 6
Beer Engines FC 1
 
Monday, July 8, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Beer Engines FC 5
Brit's Pub FC 3
 
Monday, July 1, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Beer Engines FC 1
Blast II 1
 
Monday, June 24, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Barcelona 3
Beer Engines FC 2
 
Monday, June 17, 2013 @ 9:00pm
Final
Beer Engines FC 2
Iguanas 2
 
Monday, June 10, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Beer Engines FC 5
JAWA FC 2
 
Monday, June 3, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Beer Engines FC 1
ACME 1
 
Monday, May 20, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Beer Engines FC 0
Eagle Street FC 7
 
Monday, May 13, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 0
Beer Engines FC 1